Prof George Shorten

Mr Martin McCormack

Chief Executive Officer

Margaret Jenkinson

Chief Operations Officer

Ann Kilemade

Senior Administrator Operations 

Rebecca Cornally

Executive Assistant

Deirdre Flynn

Simulation Centre Nurse

Ruth Flaherty

Manager Examinations Department

Mark O’Rourke

Senior Administrator Examinations Department

Andrew Tighe

Administrator Examinations Department

Eoin Lumsden

Administrator Examinations Department

Orla Doran

Senior Administrator Education Department

Jennie Shiels

Manager Training Department

Rebeca Williams

Senior Administrator Training Department

Rachael Kilcoyne

Administrator Training Departament

Hazel Monks

Administrator Training Department

Aoife Moloney

Administrator Training Department

Ben Courtney

Senior Finance Administrator

Natalie Brennan

Administrator Finance Department

Siobhán Maher

Administrator Finance Department

Dr Barry Lyons

Director of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement & Interim Director of Simulation

Prof. Camillus Power

Director of Postgraduate Training and Education

Dr Eilis Condon

Deputy Director of Postgraduate Training 

Prof. Crina Burlacu

Director of Simulation

Nick Wall

Simulation Centre Manager