Annual Congress

The 2019 Annual Congress of Anaesthesia, will take place on 9th and 10th May 2019 at Croke Park. This is the highlight of our Education Calendar, and includes high profile national and international speakers. Congress delegates can also attend workshops and breakout sessions throughout the meeting, with subspecialty sessions.

The Congress also provides an opportunity for our trainees and registrars to present on subjects related to anaesthetic practice. In conjunction with the Annual Congress we host several social events including the Annual Gala Dinner, which offers a fantastic opportunity for old friends and colleagues to meet and socialise.

Date: 9th and 10th May 2019

Venue: Croke Park

For futher information contact: Orla Doran,