The College Of Anaesthetists

You can login to the members area of the web site here with the access codes you have been provided with.


If you have any questions, please contact the college on +353 16614412 or Email:

Member Login

Lost your password?

Dr Kevin Carson President, CAI Dr Anne Hennessy, Vice-President

CAI and Dr Cormac Redahan at the recent

Annual Congress in O'Reilly Hall, UCD 


Dr Miriam Langdon, CAI


Dr Ellen O'Sullivan and Dr Calathur Nanda Kumar judges 

for the E-Poster Presentations 


Dr Deirdre McCoy, Dr Katrina O'Sullivan



Dr Fionnuala NĂ­Ainie, Dr Fiona Walker, Dr Neil Muchatuta

Dr Niamh Hayes.


CAI Annual Congress of Anaesthesia 2017


Dr Carl Fagan, Dr Pat Scanlon, Dr Greta Scanlon

Dr Katie Rose Hewitt



Prof Kazuyoshi Hirota, Prof Hugh Hemmings, Prof Daqing Ma

Dr Camillus Power, Chair Training & Education Committee CAI